Michel Prada (France)
Chairman of the Board of Trustees
, International Valuation Standards Council
Former President, Autorité des Marchés Financiers


Hal S. Scott (U.S.)
Nomura Professor & Director, Program on International Financial Systems, Harvard Law School 
Director, Committee on Capital Markets Regulation

Director and Member

Olin L. Wethington (U.S.)
Wethington International LLC
Former Assistant Secretary, US Department of the Treasury


Hugo Bӓnziger (Germany)
Member of the Management Board, Chief Risk Officer, Deutsche Bank Group

Roel C. Campos (U.S.)
Partner, Locke Bissell & Liddell LLP 
Former Commissioner, Securities and Exchange Commission

Massimo Capuano (Italy)
President & CEO, Centrobanca
Former CEO, Borsa Italiana
Former Deputy CEO, London Stock Exchange

Sir Howard Davies (U.K.)
Former Executive Chairman, Financial Services Authority

R. Glenn Hubbard (U.S.)
Dean, Columbia Business School

MA Weihua (China)
President, China Merchants Bank

Guillermo Ortiz Martínez (Mexico)
Former Governor, Banco de México 
Former Minister, Ministry of Finance 
Chairman, Grupo Financiero Banorte

Andrew Sheng (Malaysia)
Former Chairman, Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission

Heizo Takenaka (Japan)
Professor and Director, Global Security Research Institute, Keio University

Gordon Thiessen (Canada)
Former Governor, Bank of Canada

John L. Thornton (U.S.)
Chairman, HSBC North America Holdings, Inc.

Peter Wuffli (Switzerland)
Former President & CEO, UBS

Legal Counsel

Heath P. Tarbert (U.S.)
Weil, Gotshal & Manges

Edward J. Nalbantian (Europe)
Jones Day